The Managment

  •  
     Assistant Managing Director-Banking Affairs
    Name: 
     Masood Azmi
    Email: 
     m.azmi@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
     00982126215128
    Tel: 
     00982126215122

  •  
      Assistant Managing Director-Executive
    Name: 
     Hamid Khaleghi moghadam
    Email: 
     h.khaleghi@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
      00982126215128
    Tel: 
      00982126215122

  •  
     Assistant Managing Director-international Affairs
    Name: 
     Mohammad Reza Khorsandi
    Email: 
     m.khorsandi@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
     00982126215128
    Tel: 
     00982126215119

  •  
     Advisors & Economic Research Department
    Name: 
      Mohammad Hossein Javadi
    Email: 
      m.javadi@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
     00982126215117
    Tel: 
     00982126215116

  •  
      Branches Affairs Department
    Name: 
      Yadolah Ferdosi
    Email: 
      y.ferdowsi@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
      00982126214982
    Tel: 
     00982126214979-81

  •  
      Credit Department
    Name: 
      Mehdi Sajadi Parsa
    Email: 
      m.parsa@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
     00982126215112
    Tel: 
      00982126215110

  •  
      Finance Department
    Name: 
     Nader Hasanzadeh
    Email: 
      n.hasanzadeh@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
     00982126215079
    Tel: 
      00982126215062

  •  
      Financial advice Department
    Name: 
     Abbas Shahriari
    Email: 
      a.shahriari@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
     00982122801791
    Tel: 
     00982122802447

  •  
      Human Resources Development Department
    Name: 
     Habib MirGhidari
    Email: 
     h.miri@karafarinbank.net
    Fax: 
     00982126214986
    Tel: 
     00982126214985

  •  
     Portfolio and Investment Services Department
    Name: 
     
    Email: 
     
    Fax: 
      00982126215115
    Tel: 
     00982126215118

  •  
      Information Technology Department
    Name: 
     Nazila Astani Nejad
    Email: 
     n.astani@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
      00982188664594
    Tel: 
     00982142717000

  •  
      Inspections Department
    Name: 
      Gholam Reza Sadegh Vishkayi
    Email: 
      g.vishgahi@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
      00982122800987
    Tel: 
     00982126132952

  •  
      International Affairs Department
    Name: 
      Farkhondeh Jariri
    Email: 
      f.jariri@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
     00982188550641
    Tel: 
      00982185513000

  •  
     Internal Audit Department
    Name: 
     Azam Saeidi
    Email: 
      a.saeedi@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
      00982122802618
    Tel: 
     00982122802572

  •  
     Legal Affairs Department
    Name: 
     Hadi EmadiAnvar
    Email: 
     h.emadianvar@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
     00982126215102
    Tel: 
     00982126215000

  •  
     Management Department
    Name: 
      Manijeh Javid
    Email: 
      m.javid@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
     00982126214999
    Tel: 
     00982126215152

  •  
     Organization and Methods Department
    Name: 
     Hossein Ziyanak
    Email: 
      h.ziyanak@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
     00982126215095
    Tel: 
      00982126215093-94

  •  
      Projects and Developments Department
    Name: 
     Zahra Eslami
    Email: 
      z.eslami@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
     00982126214988
    Tel: 
     00982126214989

  •  
      Risk & control Department
    Name: 
      Iman Noorbakhsh
    Email: 
      i.noorbakhsh@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
      00982126215098
    Tel: 
     00982126215096

  •  
     Supply Department
    Name: 
     Giti Taherkhani
    Email: 
     g.taherkhani@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
      00982126214978
    Tel: 
      00982126214977

  •  
      Compliance officer
    Name: 
     Ali Sam Daliri
    Email: 
      a.samdaliri@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
     00982126214979
    Tel: 
     00982126214993

  •  
     Marketing & VIP Customers Department
    Name: 
     Esmaeil Barzanooni
    Email: 
     e.barzanooni@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
     00982188549823
    Tel: 
     00982185513333

  •  
     Information Security Department
    Name: 
     
    Email: 
     
    Fax: 
     00982126215143
    Tel: 
     00982126215141

  •  
     Construction Management Department
    Name: 
     Morteza Kia
    Email: 
     m.kia@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
     00982188505780
    Tel: 
     00982188542685

  •  
     Public Relations and Advertising Department
    Name: 
     Sarah Ouraei
    Email: 
     s.ouraei@karafarinbank.ir
    Fax: 
     00982126215054
    Tel: 
     00982126215052